Welcome Aboard!


The Powell River Salmon Society would like to welcome three new directors as elected by our membership.

David Morris, Jennifer Laycraft, and Sandy Sleath have all been elected to our board of directors.

Gord Jones was reelected .

Here is a link to our annual report 

Comments are closed.